Meet Our Management Team




Kim Harris
Norwich Case Manager
kboutahar@ctl-ct.org | 203-491-9895


Angelica Carrano
Norwich Case Manager
acarrano@ctl-ct.org | 860-718-5464


Matthew Lee
Case Manager for MA
mlee@ctl-ct.org | 413-507-1410


Renee Shell
Hartford Case Manager
rshell@ctl-ct.org | 860-532-9139


Kareen Henry
Hartford Case Manager
khenry@ctl-ct.org | 860-790-9092


Leslie Pinto
Norwalk Case Manager
lpinto@ctl-ct.org | 860-913-8019


Miosoty Castillo
Norwalk Case Manager
mcastillo@ctl-ct.org | 203-893-2960


Suki Hollingsworth
Norwalk Case Manager
shollingsworth@ctl-ct.org | 203-390-8936


Free Consultation!